iDentSoft - Dental / Clinic Software Solution

Clinic Software Solution has been built for one to multiple clinic. Here you can create company, hospital departments, doctor, patient

Contact the Author

Please sign in to contact this author

iDentSoft , it’s a complete clinic or dental clinic software solution for a company. iDentSoft – Clinic Software Solution has been built for one to multiple clinic. Here you can create company, hospital departments, doctor, patient, patient-case-studies, insurances etc. You can manage doctor schedules , patient appointments, prescriptions, lab reports and many more. You can send Email & SMS Campaigns. You generate invoices, payments and financial reports. It is a web-based app and fairly easy to use and easy to operate. You can manage all those Company’s from one place. It helps you save time managing multiple company. So we have made this to make your life easy.
SAAS (Software As A Service) application
Create Multiple Company
Create Multiple User
Doctor Schedule
Patient Appointment
Prescription
Lab Report
Invoice
Payment
Financial Report
Insurance
Currencies
Tax Ratios
Email & SMS
Payment Management (Paypal)
One click installation

Bootstrap 4 based admin dashboard template with a very neat and clean appearance.

Simple, rich-feature, responsive, creative & user friendly admin panel

Live Demo
Front End : identsoft.ambitiousit.net
Back End : identsoft.ambitiousit.net/login

Login as Admin
- Email : admin@gmail.com
- Password : 12345678

Login as Doctor
- Email : doctor@ambitiousit.com
- Password : 123456789

Login as Patient
- Email : patient@ambitiousit.com
- Password : 12345678

Login as Accountant
- Email : accountant@ambitiousit.com
- Password : 12345678

Login as Laboratorist
- Email : laboratorist@ambitiousit.com
- Password : 12345678

Login as Receptionist
- Email : receptionist@ambitiousit.com
- Password : 12345678

Feel free to test this application with your Clinic.

Related Products

HostX WHMCS Web Hosting Theme

HostX WHMCS Web Hosting Theme

876543Sales
$149 $134.1
Top Gitysoft Chat